The Rootisserie http://www.bill-wilson.net eLearning, Root Cause Analysis, Flim-Flam and Jibber-Jabber Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15:42:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Why Train? Why eLearning?http://www.bill-wilson.net/why-train-why-elearning http://www.bill-wilson.net/why-train-why-elearning#comments Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:08:08 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=753 http://www.bill-wilson.net/why-train-why-elearning/feed 0 Top 5 Reasons for Failed Root Cause Analysishttp://www.bill-wilson.net/top-5-reasons-for-failed-root-cause-analysis http://www.bill-wilson.net/top-5-reasons-for-failed-root-cause-analysis#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 05:42:10 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=731 http://www.bill-wilson.net/top-5-reasons-for-failed-root-cause-analysis/feed 0 Root Cause Analysis of Microsoft Azure Service Interruptionhttp://www.bill-wilson.net/azure-root-cause-analysis http://www.bill-wilson.net/azure-root-cause-analysis#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:30:07 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=703 http://www.bill-wilson.net/azure-root-cause-analysis/feed 0 Followup… System Focused Root Cause Analysis of Complexityhttp://www.bill-wilson.net/followup-system-focused-root-cause-analysis-of-complexity http://www.bill-wilson.net/followup-system-focused-root-cause-analysis-of-complexity#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:19:04 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=675 http://www.bill-wilson.net/followup-system-focused-root-cause-analysis-of-complexity/feed 0 Systems Thinking, Complexity, and Root Causehttp://www.bill-wilson.net/systems-thinking-complexity-and-root-cause http://www.bill-wilson.net/systems-thinking-complexity-and-root-cause#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 07:56:02 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=613 http://www.bill-wilson.net/systems-thinking-complexity-and-root-cause/feed 0 New Root Cause Analysis Group on LinkedInhttp://www.bill-wilson.net/new-root-cause-analysis-group-on-linkedin http://www.bill-wilson.net/new-root-cause-analysis-group-on-linkedin#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:21:20 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=597 http://www.bill-wilson.net/new-root-cause-analysis-group-on-linkedin/feed 0 A Little Confession…http://www.bill-wilson.net/a-little-confession http://www.bill-wilson.net/a-little-confession#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:13:18 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=584 http://www.bill-wilson.net/a-little-confession/feed 0 Evaluating the Quality of a Root Cause Analysishttp://www.bill-wilson.net/evaluate-quality-of-root-cause-analysis http://www.bill-wilson.net/evaluate-quality-of-root-cause-analysis#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:36:49 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=569 http://www.bill-wilson.net/evaluate-quality-of-root-cause-analysis/feed 0 Website updates, 2014-Oct-07http://www.bill-wilson.net/site-updates-20141007 http://www.bill-wilson.net/site-updates-20141007#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 20:53:22 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=484 http://www.bill-wilson.net/site-updates-20141007/feed 0 Root Cause Analysis Wikihttp://www.bill-wilson.net/root-cause-analysis-wiki http://www.bill-wilson.net/root-cause-analysis-wiki#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 20:33:36 +0000 http://www.bill-wilson.net/?p=409 http://www.bill-wilson.net/root-cause-analysis-wiki/feed 0